School Nurses Contact Information

Woburn Memorial High School

#781-937-8210 x 10114, x 10118

Sue Mateus, BSN, RN

smateus@woburnps.com

Jane Snedeker, BSN, RN, NCSN

jsnedeker@woburnps.com

 

Joyce Middle School

#781-937-8233 x 11277

Laura Friberg, BSN, RN, NCSN

lfriberg@woburnps.com

 

Kennedy Middle School

#781-937-8230 x 4

Amy Rae, BSN, RN

arae@woburnps.com

 

Altavesta Elementary School

#781-937-8235 x 3

Alison Wackrow, RN

awackrow@woburnps.com

 

Goodyear Elementary School

#781-937-8236 x 109

Karen Doherty, MEd, BSN, RN

kdoherty@woburnps.com

 

Hurld Elementary School

#781-937-8238 x 2

Denise Danizio, BSN, RN, NCSN

ddanizio@woburnps.com

 

Linscott-Rumford Elementary School

#781-937-8239 x 3

Tina Peary, MEd, BSN, RN

tpeary@woburnps.com

 

Reeves Elementary School

#781-937-8240 x 304

Allison Price, MSN, RN, CMSRN

aprice@woburnps.com

 

Shamrock Elementary School

#781-937-8241 x 107

Kelley Mahoney, BSN, RN

kmahoney@woburnps.com

 

Malcolm White Elementary School

#781-937-8242 x 503

Cathy Lichoulas, BS, RN, NCSN

clichoulas@woburnps.com

 

Wyman Elementary School

#781-937-8243 x 3

Paula Riley, MSN, RN

priley@woburnps.com