Welcome to the English Learner (EL) Program Page

 

EL Teacher Contact Information

 

English Learner Coordinator

Erin Cooper ecooper@woburnps.com

(781) 937-8233 X11330

 

Woburn Memorial High School  (781) 937-8210

Amy Givens  - EL Teacher agivens@woburnps.com

Jessica Peretti - EL Teacher jperetti@woburnps.com

Elyse Purchia - EL Teacher epurchia@woburnps.com

Priscila Anderson - EL Guidance Counselor panderson@woburnps.com

 

Joyce Middle School (781) 937-8233

Bray McNamara - EL Teacher bmcnamara@woburnps.com

Veronica Contieri - EL Paraprofessional vcontieri@woburnps.com

 

Kennedy Middle School (781) 937-8230

Adrienne Helmick - EL Teacher ahelmick@woburnps.com

Carley Brogan - EL Paraprofessional cbrogan@woburnps.com

 

Altavesta Elementary School (781) 937-8235

Dale Brazell - EL Teacher dbrazell@woburnps.com

Hortencia Abu-issa - EL Tutor habuissa@woburnps.com

 

Goodyear Elementary School (781) 937-8237

Juliane Watros - EL Teacher jwatros@woburnps.com

 

Hurld Wyman Elementary School (781) 937-8243

Elizabeth Hecker Ellis - EL Teacher eheckerellis@woburnps.com

 

Linscott Elementary School (781) 937-8239

Linda Riley - EL Teacher lriley@woburnps.com

 

Malcolm White Elementary School (781) 937-8242

Lorena Bradbury - EL Teacher lbradbury@woburnps.com

 

Reeves Elementary School (781) 937-8240

Maryann Barriss - EL Teacher mbarriss@woburnps.com

 

Shamrock Elementary School (781) 937-8241

Shirley Morgan - EL Teacher smorgan@woburnps.com

 

Links