Welcome to the English Learner (EL) Program Page

 

EL Teacher Contact Information

English Learner Coordinator

Erin Cooper

(781) 937-8322 Ext. 11330

ecooper@woburnps.com

 

Woburn Memorial High School

(781) 937-8210

Elyse Purchia (EL Teacher)  epurchia@woburnps.com

Janet Dreger (EL Teacher)    jdreger@woburnps.com

Deborah Jackson (EL Teacher)    djackson@woburnps.com

Amy Givens (EL Teacher)    agivens@woburnps.com

Janet Dowling (EL Paraprofessional)   jdowling@woburnps.com

 

Joyce Middle School

(781) 937-8233

Bray McNamara (EL Teacher)   bmcnamara@woburnps.com

Veronica Contieri (EL Paraprofessional) vcontieri@woburnps.com

 

Kennedy Middle School

(781) 937- 8230

Adrienne Helmick (EL Teacher) ahelmick@woburnps.com

 

Altavesta Elementary School

(781) 937-8235

Dale Brazell  (EL Teacher)   dbrazell@woburnps.com

 

Goodyear Elementary School

(781) 937-8237

Claudette Sabbag (EL Teacher/Coordinator-Elementary)  csabbag@woburnps.com

 

Hurld Wyman Elementary School

(781) 937-8243

Elizabeth Ellis (EL Coordinator)   eheckerellis@woburnps.com

 

Linscott Elementary School

(781) 937-8239

Linda Riley (EL Teacher)  lmriley@woburnps.com

 

Reeves Elementary School

(781) 937-8240

Maryann Barriss (EL Teacher) mbarriss@woburnps.com

 

Shamrock Elementary School

(781) 937-8241

Shirley Morgan (EL Teacher)  smorgan@woburnps.com


Malcolm White Elementary School

(781) 937-8242

Leslie Collins (EL Teacher)  lacollins@woburnps.com

 

Links