Welcome to the Educational Technology Page

If you require assistance with technology in your classroom or in your building,

please email the Help Desk

A Tech Support Specialist will respond to your request as soon as possible. 

Jennifer Judkins

Director of Technology and Innovation

781-937-8233 x11224

jjudkins@woburnps.com

 

Joan Reid

District Data Specialist

781-937-8233 x11225

jreid@woburnps.com

 

Technology Support Staff

 

Matt Nagle

System Administrator

mnagle@woburnps.com

 

Sara Swift

Lead Tech Support Specialist

781-937-8233 x11217

sswift@woburnps.com

 

Dean Michelini 

Tech Support Specialist

dmichelini@woburnps.com

 

Catherine Cacal

Tech Support Specialist

ccacal@woburnps.com

 

DESE Technology Standards

Technology Standards

Gmail Account

Access Gmail