Welcome to the Educational Technology Page

If you require assistance with technology in your classroom or in your building,

please email the Help Desk. 

A Tech Support Specialist will respond to your request as soon as possible. 

Woburn Public Schools Teachers and Staff Helpline

Peter Roketenetz

Director of Educational Technology

781-937-8233 x11224

proketenetz@woburnps.com

 

Joan Reid

District Data Specialist

781-937-8233 x11225

jreid@woburnps.com

Technology Support Staff

 

Sara Swift

Lead Tech Support Specialist

Network and Infrastructure

781-937-8233 x11217

sswift@woburnps.com

 

Dean Michelini 

Tech Support Specialist

dmichelini@woburnps.com

 

Jeff Dimambro

Tech Support Specialist

jdimambro@woburnps.com

 

Derek Finegan

Tech Support Specialist

dfinegan@wobubrnps.com